Author Topic: [ANN][Qtum] UTXO based POS Smart Contract Platform|On Coindesk & Bitcoinmagazine  (Read 8938 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online John OgdenTopic starter

  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Joined: Apr 2014
  • Location: United States
  • Posts: 660
  • Country: 00
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • Vindyne Group


___
Official Qtum AMA Thread. Starts at 10pm Beijing Time (10am New York, 3pm London), September 13th • r/Qtum
___
https://www.reddit.com/r/Qtum/comments/6zs8t0/official_qtum_ama_thread_starts_at_10pm_beijing/
vindynegroup.com


 

[ANN][NAN]Nanobit- 10 billion coins PoS-Advanced, Market, Auctions + Demo Wallet

Started by Nanobit

Replies: 0
Views: 2132
Last post May 31, 2014, 08:05:37 PM
by Nanobit
[ANN] Altex Industries ►X13 | POS | IPO + WALLET FOR INVESTORS | 5 EXCHANGES*◄

Started by altex-in

Replies: 0
Views: 2420
Last post June 24, 2014, 07:10:24 PM
by altex-in
[ANN] 1337 [Pure POS] 668.5% APR|Gaming integration|Dedicated services|

Started by John Ogden

Replies: 1
Views: 1806
Last post June 08, 2016, 05:00:32 AM
by fikihafana
[PRE-ANN] deCLOUDs - The Precious Metals-Backed Crypto-Platform on BlockChain

Started by John Ogden

Replies: 17
Views: 8673
Last post September 04, 2016, 06:25:09 PM
by John Ogden
[ANN] Exclusive Coin EXCL - MasterNodes GUide, Bittrex Trading, Pump Bot & More!

Started by John Ogden

Replies: 0
Views: 673
Last post August 09, 2016, 03:32:59 PM
by John Ogden

your ads here